Human Resources

The Human Resources Department is responsible for recruiting and hiring highly qualified certificated and classified staff to work with our students and our community. Natomas Unified School District was named the second most diverse school district in the nation in a 2009 New York Times study. Natomas Unified School District is an equal opportunity employer and  we are committed to broadening the diversity of our workplace.  All applications and resumes are welcome. Please let us know how we can assist you!

Doug Orr, Associate Superintendent 
Phone: 916-567-5444
Email: dorr@natomasunified.org
 
Carley Borrelli, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 916-567-5444
Email: cborrelli@natomasunified.org
 
Angela Herrera, Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 916-567-5469
Email: anherrera@natomasunified.org 
 
Kamaljit Pannu, Director
Phone: 916-567-5469
Email: kpannu@natomasunified.org
 
Danielle Williamson, Administrative Secretary 
Phone: 916-567-5469
Email: dwilliamson@natomasunified.org 
   
Linda Benuto, HR Technician
Phone: 916-561-5299
Email: lbenuto@natomasunified.org
 
Megan Kelley, HR Technician
Phone: 916-567-5447
Email: mkelley@natomasunified.org
We are an equal opportunity employer and are committed to broadening the diversity of our workplace. All applications and resumes are welcome. The Natomas Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For concerns regarding discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying in employment, you should immediately contact Angela Herrera, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (Compliance Office for Title IX and CC of R Title 5) at 916-567-5469. A copy of Natomas Unified School District’s uniform complaint policy and non-discrimination policy are available upon request.