School Leadership & Support

Welcome to School Leadership and Support (SLS)

We are dedicated to the implementation and fulfillment of our District’s Core Beliefs and Commitments
  • Every student can learn and succeed.
  • Disparity and disproportionality can and must be eliminated.
  • Our diversity is our strength.
  • Staff must be committed, collaborative, caring and exemplary.
We look forward to working with parents, students and the community to support our Vision that all NUSD students graduate as college and career ready, productive, responsible, and engaged global citizens.

Heather Garcia
Associate Superintendent
hgarcia@natomasunified.org

Pat Hargreaves
Administrative Assistant
phargreaves@natomasunified.org

Jenn Simpson
Administrative Assistant
jsimpson@natomasunified.org


Kristen Coates, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
kcoates@natomasunified.org

Janine Trevino
Administrative Assistant
jtrevino@natomasunified.org


Carol Williams
Executive Director
cwilliams@natomasunified.org

Tracy Cobb
Administrative Assistant
tcobb@natomasunified.org


Lauren Odell
Executive Director
lodell@natomasunified.org

Tiffany Davidson
Administrative Assistant
tdavidson@natomasunified.org


AJ Giersch
Director
agiersch@natomasunified.org

Jenn Simpson
Administrative Assistant
jsimpson@natomasunified.org


Christine Smith
Director
csmith@natomasunified.org

Celeste Garden
Administrative Secretary
cgarden@natomasunified.org


Dave Nickerson
Director
dnickerson@natomasunified.org

Pat Hargreaves
Administrative Assistant
phargreaves@natomasunified.org