School Leadership and Support – Special Education and Other Services

Welcome to School Leadership and Support – Special Education and Other Services

Welcome to the School Leadership and Support Department.  This division of School Leadership and Support covers the following areas: Special Education, 504 Plan, Foster Youth, Homeless Youth, Health & Wellness, and Social Emotional Support Services.  This website was created to be a resource for families, staff and community members. Our mission in School Leadership and Support is to provide each student with an appropriate education in the least restrictive environment.  We believe in high quality, evidence based instruction and services for all students and we believe that all students can learn and succeed.

WarmLine Events Corner:

Sibling Workshops are an opportunity for siblings of children with special needs to get together with other siblings who “get” what it’s like having a brother or sister with a disability.
Sibling Workshop for ages 14-18 (register
Saturday, January 28 10:30 AM 

January WarmLine Events – English
January WarmLine Events – Spanish

 CONTACT INFORMATION


Department Phone Number:
(916) 567-5434

Fax Number/Records Request:
(916) 567-5441

Email/Records Request:
Last Name Letters A-L:
Tracy Cobb> 916-567-5434 or tcobb@natomasunified.org

Last Name Letters M-Z:
Tracy Cobb> 916-561-5287 or

rrijo@natomasunified.org

STAFF


Executive Director of School Leadership and Support:
Carol Williams
cpwilliams@natomasunified.org

Director of School Leadership and Support:
Earl Pavao
epavao@natomasunified.org

Coordinator of School Leadership and Support:
Lisa Claussen
lclaussen@natomasunified.org

Principal on Special Assignment – School Leadership and Support:
Amreek Singh
asingh@natomasunified.org

Administrative Assistant:
(Admin Support for Carol Williams and Earl Pavao)
Tracy Cobb
tcobb@natomasunified.org

Administrative Secretary:
(Admin Support for Lisa Claussen and Amreek Singh)
Rosa Rijo
rrijo@natomasunified.org

Spanish Translator:
Evelyn Martinez
emartinez@natomasunified.org