The Heron Gala is coming! Purchase tickets, VIP tables, and Teacher Experiences. Just visit the Gala page here.




The overall purpose of PTSA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

Contact PTSA

[email protected]


PTSA Board of Directors (2018-2019)

President: Mia Emmitt

Vice President: Kay Worthington

Secretary: Tiffany Kim

Treasurer: Elizabeth Krehe

Principal: Amy Whitten

Parliamentarian: Cassie Aw-Yang

Historian: Leng Lai


PTSA Committee Chairs

Family Engagement/Arts: Sara Earl

Box Tops Coordinator: Monica Robinson

Events: Tamara Main

Hospitality: Elena Murray

Membership: Izzy Reinhardt

Middle School Liason (7th & 8th): Tanya Beever

Newsletter: Satty Rai

Communications (Social Media/PR): Erin Morton

Spirit Wear: Lindsey Burns

Teacher Reps: Kendra Gorski (K-2), Jasmine Reese (3-5), TBD (6-8)

Volunteer Coordinator: Cody Worrall

Website: Rose Froling