Heron School Staff List

HERON STAFF
2016-17

Name Position/Subject Email Address
Amy Whitten Principal awhitten@natomasunified.org
Mandeep Biring Assistant Principal mbiring@natomasunified.org
Audra Short School Secretary III ashort@natomasunified.org
Christie Settanni School Secretary II csettanni@natomasunified.org
Shannon Silvey School Secretary I ssilvey@natomasunified.org
Molly Ibietatorremendia Health Services Assistant mibietatorremendia@natomasunified.org
Avalokita Ghuman Library Media Technician aghuman@natomasunified.org
Pablito Castillo AM Lead Custodian pcastillo@natomasunified.org
Roger Bovee PM Custodian rbovee@natomasunified.org
Reynaldo Fraga PM Custodian rfraga@natomasunified.org
Renard Leftridge Campus Security rleftridge@natomasunified.org
Dave Ramirez Athletic Director/Campus Security dramirez@natomasunified.org
Cynthia Eaton Playground Assistant ceaton@natomasunified.org
Julie Reyna Playground Assistant jreyna@natomasunified.org
Terrel Swain Playground Assistant tswain@natomasunified.org
April Glaves Food Services aglaves@natomasunified.org
April Williams Food Services apwilliams@natomasunified.org
Darren Metzing Food Services dmetzing@natomasunified.org
Kaliicye Holloway Psychology kholloway@natomasunified.org
Shelly Dicus Learning Center sdicus@natomasunified.org
     Sherlyn Bradley Instructional Assistant sbradley@natomasunified.org
Jeanette Broderick Learning Center jbroderick@natomasunified.org
     Cindy Mulligan Instructional Assistant cmulligan@natomasunified.org
Katie Kim RSP kkim@natomasunified.org
Gina Alvaro SDC galvaro@natomasunified.org
     Pamela Nabor-Martinez Instructional Assistant  pnabor-martinez@natomasunified.org
     Vacant Instructional Assistant  
Katrina Kleinhammer SDC kkleinhammer@natomasunified.org
     Lydia Corpora Instructional Assistant lcorpora@natomasunified.org
     Ana Prado Instructional Assistant aprado@natomasunified.org
Rachel Lewis SDC rlewis@natomasunified.org
     Hnin Pyar-Ho Instructional Assistant hpyar-ho@natomasunified.org
     Sandra Romano Instructional Assistant sromano@natomasunified.org
     Cassidy Dick Instructional Assistant cdick@natomasunified.org
     Julie Roeun Instructional Assistant jroeun@natomasunified.org
     Sumeet Prasad Instructional Assistant sprasad@natomasunified.org
Mandy Stellmacher Speech mstellmacher@natomasunified.org
Shauna Brown Speech shbrown@natomasunified.org
Maricel Feser OT mfeser@natomasunified.org
Debbie Vigil Physical Education dvigil@natomasunified.org
Keith Millward Physical Education kmillward@natomasunified.org
Georgia Schaaf Kindergarten gschaaf@natomasunified.org
     Alma Souksamlane Instructional Assistant asouksamlane@natomasunified.org
Randy Hodge Kindergarten rhodge@natomasunified.org
     Maria Avila Instructional Assistant mavila@natomasunified.org
Mike Turner Kindergarten mturner@natomasunified.org
     Nicole Macklin Instructional Assistant nmacklin@natomasunified.org
Melissa Hannigan Kindergarten mhannigan@natomasunified.org
     Corinna Williams Instructional Assistant cwilliams@natomasunified.org
Wanda Crader 1st wcrader@natomasunified.org
Lisa MacMillan 1st lmacmillan@natomasunified.org
Andrea Naten 1st anaten@natomasunified.org
Maureen Ramos 1st mramos@natomasunified.org
Danielle Glenz-Zeki 2nd dglenz-zeki@natomasunified.org
Kendra Gorski 2nd kgorski@natomasunified.org
Pamela Jones 2nd pjones@natomasunified.org
Carol Turner 2nd cturner@natomasunified.org
Pam Lavell 3rd plavell@natomasunified.org
Darcy Pacheco 3rd dpacheco@natomasunified.org
     Patricia Valkenhoff Instructional Assistant pvalkenhoff@natomasunified.org
Debbie Schimke 3rd dwilcox-schimke@natomasunified.org
Sheryl Sorensen 3rd ssorensen@natomasunified.org
Peter Talbot 3rd ptalbot@natomasunified.org
Colleen Farris 4th cfarris@natomasunified.org
Karle Fitzhugh 4th kfitzhugh@natomasunified.org
Reina Fresquez-Garcia 4th rfresquez@natomasunified.org
Lori Stolp 4th lstolp@natomasunified.org
Mark Totey 4th mtotey@natomasunified.org
Arene Abbott 5th aabbott@natomasunified.org
April Meyer 5th ameyer@natomasunified.org
Beth O’Neal 5th boneal@natomasunified.org
     Tina Drenth Instructional Assistant tdrenth@natomasunified.org
Jasmine Reese 5th jreese@natomasunified.org
Brandon Breckenridge 6th bbreckenridge@natomasunified.org
Jill Crawford 6th jcrawford@natomasunified.org
John Meehan 6th jmeehan@natomasunified.org
Tony Thomas 6th tthomas@natomasunified.org
Kathryn Vargas 7th  English Language Arts kvargas@natomasunified.org
Meagan Miller 8th  English Language Arts mmiller@natomasunified.org
Charles King 7th/8th  Social Studies/Technology cking@natomasunified.org
Korrina Smith 7th/8th  Mathematics ksmith@natomasunified.org
Lea Myhre 7th/8th  Mathematics lriedel@natomasunified.org
Karen McDaniels 7th/8th  Science kmcdaniels@natomasunified.org
Nelson Espinoza 7th/8th  Physical Education nespinoza@natomasunified.org
Karleigh Berens 7th/8th  Spanish kberens@natomasunified.org