Welcome To

IB Math SL I

Teacher

Derek Dykstra

Class Notes

Class Note - 08/20/15 4 years ago

Attachments

15-16 Syllabus Math SL I

Upcoming Assignments

Chapter 2.3, Inverse Function pg.52 #9, 10, 17, 18

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
Chapter 1.6 Simultaneous Equations pg. 30-31 24-37 all

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.

Past Assignments

HW #2L Due: Friday September 18, 2015
Chapter 2.6, Rational Functions pg.76 #1-7 odd, 10, 11, 13

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2K Due: Thursday September 17, 2015
GDC Worksheet

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2J Due: Tuesday September 15, 2015
Chapter 2.5, Quadratic Functions pg.73 #7-19 odd & 25

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2I Due: Friday September 11, 2015
Worksheet, Vertex Form/Convert Quadratic

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2H Due: Thursday September 10, 2015
Transformations Vortex Form Convert

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2G Due: Wednesday September 09, 2015
Transformations Worksheet, Functions

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2G Due: Wednesday September 09, 2015
Transformations Worksheet, Functions

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2F Due: Tuesday September 08, 2015
Chapter 2.4, Transformation of Functions pg.64 #2, 5, 7, 8

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2E Due: Thursday September 03, 2015
Chapter 2.3 Inverse Functions. pg.52 #13-16 all, 26-29 all.

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW #2D Due: Wednesday September 02, 2015
Chapter 2.3, Inverse Functions. pg.52 #21-25 all

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
HW 2B Due: Monday August 31, 2015
Chapter 2.2, Composition of Functions. pg.45 #2, 5, 8, 9-14 all, 17

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
#2A Due: Thursday August 27, 2015
Chapter 2.1 Relations and Functions pg. 40; 1-9 odd, 12, 14, 17, 20

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
Assignment #1D Due: Friday August 21, 2015
Equations and Formulae Chapter 1.6 pg. 30; 2-18 evens

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
Assignment #1C Due: Thursday August 20, 2015
Algebraic Fractions Chapter 1.5 pg. 21; 32-50 (evens)

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
Assignment #1B Due: Tuesday August 18, 2015
Algebraic Expressions Chapter 1.5 pg. 21; 4-48 (x4)

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
Assignment #1A Due: Monday August 17, 2015
Intervals and Roots Chapter 1.4 pg. 4; 7-46 (x3) AND pg. 9; 1-18 (x3)

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.
IB Math SL Due: Thursday August 20, 2015
HW: 1C Algebraic Fractions pg. 21; #32-50 evens.

Attachments

No attachments have been posted.

Class Folders

Homework Folder
Derek Dykstra