Natomas Park Staff

Administrator

Scott Pitts, Principal, spitts@natomasunified.org 
Tanya Praest, AP TOSA, tpraest@natomasunified.org 
 

 


Office Staff

 Erin Gertz , School Secretary III, egertz@natomasunified.org 
Tammie Weaver, School Secretary I, tweaver@natomasunifed.org
Inelva Carvajal , Health Services Assistant II, icarvajal@natomasunifed.org 

Custodial

Juan Torres, Custodial Team Lead, jtorres@natomasunified.org 
Sara Padilla, Custodian, spadilla@natomasunifed.org 

 Jere Larzen, jlarzen@natomasnunifed.org 


Kindergarten

Aman Bains, abains@natomasunified.org 
Raman Bains, rabains@natomasunifed.org 
Andrea Burnes, aburnes@natomasunified.org 
Denise Crowe, dcrowe@natomasunified.org 
Kristen Martin (Transitional Kindergarten), kmartin@natomasunified.org 
Linda Pugh, lpugh@natomasunified.org 
Kimberly Yelle (Transitional Kindergarten), kyelle@natomasunifed.org 

 


1st Grade

 


2nd Grade

 


3rd Grade

 


4th Grade

Brian Bellisario, bbellisario@natomasunified.org
Robert Burnes, rburnes@natomasunified.org
Susan Christiano, schristiano@natomasunified.org
Betsy Mitchell, bmitchell@natomasunified.org
 

 

 

 


5th Grade

 


Special Education

Sonia Carrasco, Occupational Therapist, scarrasco@natomasunified.org
Melissa Mellor, RSP, mmellor@natomasunified.org
Elena Dobb, Behavioral Specialist for Elementary, edobb@natomasunified.org
Heidi Ochoa, Instructional Assistant, hochoa@natomasunified.org
Sheri Placencia, Student Assistant, splacencia@natomasunified.org

 


Cafeteria

Kelly Ferrantino – Cafeteria Lead, kferrantino@natomasunified.org
Garlene – Cafeteria Assistant

Chuck – Cafeteria Assistant
Eva – Cafeteria Assistant

 


Library

Rosanna Kingston, Librarian, rkingston@natomasunified.org

 


Physical Education

Lynsday Byrd, lbyrd@natomasunified.org

Brady Wilkes, bwilkes@natomasunified.org

 

 


Playground Assistants

 

Veronica Bautista
Frances Colwell
Gloria Hernandez
 
 
 
 

Kindergarten Instructional Assistants

 

Hiromi Aw, haw@natomasunified.org
Corrina Brooks, cbrooks@natomasunified.org
Rula El Bishtawi, relbishtawi@natomasunified.org
Laurie Gates, lgates@natomasunified.org
Rhea Whitten, rwhitten@natomasunified.org
Margaret Wong, mwong@natomasunified.org