Staff List

wildlife_otter
Name Grade Email
Mrs. Colleen Perry Principal cperry@natomasunified.org
Mr. Darrin Greer TOSA dgreer@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Becky Pryor Secretary bpryor@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Susanne Turner Secretary sturner@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Veronica Barrientoz Health Assistant vbarrientoz@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jessica Esperanza Librarian jesperanza@natomasunified.org
Ms. Meghan Kauffman TK mkauffman@natomasunified.org
Miss Cindy Altus K caltus@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Krisitn Ayers K kayers@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Rosi Beran SDC K rberan@natomasunified.org
Ms. Phi Mai K pmai@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jennifer Mays K jmays@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Shawna Milo K smilo@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Lauren Frazer 1st lfrazer@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Megan Joy 1st mjoy@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Sabrina Prociw 1st sprociw@natomasunified.org
Ms. Sarah Shaw SDC 1st-3rd sshaw@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jennie Tammar 1st jtammar@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Nancy Boersma 2nd nboersma@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Donna Irby 2nd dirby@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Sarah Mahlin 2nd smahlin@natomasunified.org
Ms. Teri Meyer 2nd tmeyer@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Barb Nickless 2nd bnickless@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Renee Carrington 3rd rcarrington@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Lorrie Lewis 3rd llewis@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Barb O’Connor 3rd boconnor@natomasunified.org
Ms. Bianca Rodgers 3rd brodgers@natomasunified.org
Mr. Eric Shoemaker 3rd eshoemaker@natomasunified.org
Ms. Lori Blalock 4th lblalock@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Chelsea Breckenridge 4th cbreckenridge@natomasunified.org
Ms. Kiely Nelson 4th knelson@natomasunified.org
Ms. Kristin Cunningham 4th kcunningham@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Sue Addington 5th saddington@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Julie Baggett 5th jbaggett@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Nekita DuVal 5th nduval@natomasunified.org
Mr. Phil Cox 5th pcox@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Courtnay Kaump 5th ckaump@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jennifer Espinoza PE jespinoza@natomasunified.org
Mr. Chris Jones PE cjones@natomasunified.org
Ms. Holly Anthony Learning Center hanthony@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Carolina Landin Learning Center clandin@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Marissa Arieas Speech marieas@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Patty Marcotte Speech pmarcotte@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Ronda Last Psychologist rlast@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Christie Garvin Yard Duty/Read Live Advisor cgarvin@natomasunified.org