Staff List

Office Hours 7am-3:30pm

Office: 916-567-5520

Fax: 916-567-5529

Mrs. Colleen Perry Principal coperry@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Becky Pryor School Secretary bpryor@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Susanne Turner School Secretary sturner@natomasunified.org
Mrs.Veronica Barrientoz Health Assistant  vbarrientoz@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jessica Esperanza Librarian jesperanza@natomasunified.org
Mr. Rob Mohoff Lead Custodian rmohoff@natomasunified.org
Mr. Nick Carter Night Lead Custodian ncarter@natomasunified.org

Miss Meghan Kauffman TK mkauffman@natomasunified.org
Miss Cindy Altus K caltus@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Lorrie Lewis 3rd llewis@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Barb Nickless K bnickless@natomasunified.org
Ms. Phi Mai K pmai@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Sabrina Prociw 1st sprociw@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jennie Tammar 1st jtammar@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Megan Joy 1st mjoy@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Lauren Frazer 1st lfrazer@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Sarah Mahlin 2nd smahlin@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Nancy Boersma 2nd nboersma@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Donna Irby 2nd dirby@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Teri Meyer 2nd tmeyer@natomasunified.org
Ms. Bianca Rodgers 3rd brodgers@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Renee Carrington 3rd rcarrington@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Barbara O’Connor 3rd boconnor@natomasunified.org
Ms. Kiely Nelson 4th knelson@natomasunified.org
Ms. Lori Blalock 4th lblalock@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Chelsea Breckenridge 4th cbreckenridge@natomasunified.org
Miss Cunningham 4th kcunningham@hnatomasunified.org
Mrs. Courtnay Kaump 5th ckaump@natomask12.ca.us
Mr. Phil Cox 5th pcox@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Julie Baggett 5th jbaggett@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Nekita DuVal 5th nduval@natomasunified.org
Miss Marissa Arieas Speech marieas@natomasunified.org
Miss Holly Anthony Learning Center hanthony@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Rosi Beran SDC TK – K rberan@natomasunified.org
Miss Sarah Shaw SDC 1st-3rd sshaw@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Mary Franklin Preschool SDC mfranklin@natomasunified.org
Miss Henderson Preschool SDC mhenderson@natomasunified.org
Mr. Chris Jones Physical Education cjones@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Jennifer Espinoza Physical Education jespinoza@natomasunified.org
Mrs. Ronda Last Psychologist rlast@natomasunified.org
Mr. Darrin Greer TOSA dgreer@natomasunified.org